Windsport.com
Win Morgan Noireaux's Fins... CLICK HERE!

Windsurfing Shop & School Directory

Jan 5, 2012

Author: Pete DeKay (please e-mail info@windsport.com)

Windsurfing Shops and Schools

USA    
ABK Boardsports Windsurfing Camps www.abkboardsports.com  
     
CALIFORNIA    
101 Surf Sports www.101surfsports.com 415-524-8492
Boardsports School & Shop boardsportsschool.com 415-385-1224
Cal Adventures Click here 510.642.7796
California Windsurfing www.californiawindsurfing.com 650-594-0335
Cal Sailing Club www.cal-sailing.org  
Captain Kirk's www.captainkirks.com 310 833 3397
Davenport Surf Sail www.davenportsurfsail.com (831) 429-6051
Delta Windsurf Company www.deltawindsurf.com 916-777-2299
Helm of Sun Valley www.helmsports.com 650-344-2711
Long Beach Windsurf Center www.windsurfcenter.com 562-433-1014
Murray's Marine www.murrays.com 805-684-8393
SoloSports Adventure Holidays
www.solosports.net 949-289-7779
Sunset Sailboards www.sunsetsailboards.com (510) 919-0913
Surfing Sports surfingsports.com (888) 805-9978
Windsurf Deal www.windsurfdeal.com 310-729-1361
Xtreamline Sports www.xstreamline.com (310) 514-9514
     
COLORADO    
Larson's Ski and Sport www.larsonsport.com 303-423-0654
     
DELAWARE    
DelMarVa Board Sport Adventures www.delmarvaboardsportadventures.com 301-651-0542
East of Maui (Dewey Beach) www.eastofmaui.com (302) 227-4703
     
FLORIDA    
Ace Performer www.aceperformer.com 239-489-3513
Adventure Sports Miami www.adventuresportsmiami.com 305 591 3559
Banana River Windsurfing www.bananariverwindsurfing.com 321-784-0166
Calema Windsurfing calema.com 321.453.3223
Liquid Surf and Sail (Fort Walton) www.liquidsurfandsail.com (850) 664-5731
Liquid Surf and Sail (Miami) www.liquidsurfandsail.com (305) 860-0888
Liquid Surf and Sail (Fort Lauderdale) www.liquidsurfandsail.com (954) 523-7778
Island Style Watersports www.islandstylesports.com (941) 954-1009
North Beach Windsurfing www.nbwindsurfing.com (727) 656-6569
Sailboards Miami www.sailboardsmiami.com 305 361 7245
Sandy Point Progressive Sports www.progressivesports.com 386 756 7564
Watersports West www.watersportswest.com 727 517 7000
     
GEORGIA    
Whitecap Windsurfing www.whitecapwindsurfing.com 706 833 9463
Windsense www.windsensewindsurfing.com 770-967-0104
     
HAWAII, MAUI    
Action Sports Maui www.actionsportsmaui.com 808-283-7913
Hawaiian Island Surf and Sport www.hawaiianisland.com 800-231-6958
Hi Tech Surf Sports www.surfmaui.com 808-877-2111
HST Windsurfing School www.hstwindsurfing.com 808-871-5423
Kanaha Kai Maui www.kanahakai.com (808) 877-7778
Maui Windsurf Company www.maui-windsurf.com 808-877-4816
Naish Maui Pro Center www.naishmaui.com 808-871-1500
NeilPryde Maui www.neilprydemaui.com 808-877-7443
Pritchard Windsurfing www.pritchardwindsurfing.com (808) 283-6779
Second Wind Maui www.secondwindmaui.com 808-877-7467
Simmer Style www.simmerhawaii.com 808-579-8484
Vela Maui www.velawindsurf.com 800-223-5443
     
HAWAII, OAHU    
Hawaiian Watersports  www.hawaiianwatersports.com  808.262.5483
Kailua Sailboards & Kayaks   www.kailuasailboards.com  808-262-2555
 Naish Hawaii www.naish.com 808-262-6068
     
MARYLAND    
East of Maui (Annapolis) www.eastofmauiboardshop.com (410) 573-9463
     
MASSACHUSETTS    
Inland Sea Windsurf Company www.inlandsea.com 508-398-1333
Sailworld Cape Cod www.sailworld.com (508) 759-6559
     
MICHIGAN    
Sailboard Alley www.sailboardalley.com 248-731-7144
Sailsport Marine www.sailsportmarine.com 231-929-2330
     
MINNESOTA    
The House the-house.com (800)409-7669
     
NEW JERSEY    
Extreme Windsurfing www.extremewindsurfing.com (609) 641-4445
Island Surf and Sail www.islandsurf-sail.com 609 494-5553
     
NEW YORK    
Canandaigua Sailboarding   585-394-8150
Hampton Watersports www.hamptonwatersports.com 631 283-9463
     
NORTH CAROLINA    
Avon Sail House www.avonsailhouse.com 252-995-7954
Fox Watersports www.foxwatersports.com 252-995-4102
Hatteras Island Surf & Sail www.hatterasislandsurfshop.com (252) 987-2292
Ocean Air Sports www.oceanairsports.com 252-995-5000
Ride Hatteras www.ridehatteras.com 252.995.6755
Wind-NC wind-nc.com (252)995-4400
     
OHIO    
Amoka Wind Sports www.amoka.com (419) 290-1269
Red Sky Snow and Surf www.redskytoledo.com 419-536-3204
Windsurf Ohio www.windsurfohio.com (440) 951-5253
     
OREGON    
Big Winds www.bigwinds.com 541-386-6086
Brian's Windsurfing www.brianswindsurfing.com (541) 386-1423
Floras Lake Windsurfing www.floraslake.com (541)348-9912
Gorge Performance www.gorgeperformance.com 503.246.6646
Gorge Surf Shop www.gorgesurfshop.com 541.386.1699
Hood River Waterplay www.hoodriverwaterplay.com 541-386-9463
Northwave Sails www.northwavesails.com 541-386-6156
2nd Wind Sports www.2ndwind-sports.com 541-386-4464
Windance www.windance.com (541)-386-2131
     
PENNSYLVANIA    
Marsh Creek Watersports www.marshcreeklake.com (610) 458-5040
     
TEXAS    
Mariner Sails www.mariner-sails.com 972-241-1498
Windsurf Inc. www.windsurfinc.com 956-761-1434
Windsurf the Boatyard www.windsurftheboatyard.com 956 561 4189
Worldwinds Windsurfing www.worldwinds.net (361) 949-7472
     
UTAH    
Windsurf Utah www.windsurfutah.com 801 906-8396
     
VIRGINIA    
Beach Sports Windsurfing www.beachsports.net (757) 851-3224
     
WISCONSIN    
Isthmus Sailboards www.isthmussailboards.com (608) 849-4991
Southport Rigging www.southport-rigging.com 262-652-5434
Wind Power Windsurfing & Kiting Center www.windpowerwindsurfing.com 920-922-2550
     
PUERTO RICO    
Velauno velaunopaddleboarding.com 787-728-8716
     
     
CANADA    
ALBERTA    
Windsports Alberta www.windsurfingcalgary.com 403-226-1877
     
BRITISH COLUMBIA    
Airtime Boardsports www.airtimeboardsports.com  604-734-9463
Northshore Ski & Board www.northshoreskiandboard.com  604-987-7245
Squamish Windsports Society www.squamishwindsports.com  
Windsure Adventure Watersports
www.windsure.com (604)224-0615
     
NOVA SCOTIA    
Kannon Beach Windsurfing www.kannonbeach.com/wind (902) 471-0025
     
ONTARIO    
Boardsports www.boardsports.ca 416-485-9463
Silent Sports www.silentsports.com 905-889-3772 
Surf Side www.surfsideonline.com (613) 726 7873 
Toronto Windsurfing Club www.torontowindsurfingclub.com 416-461-7078 
Tropical North Surf Shop www.tropicalnorth.ca (705) 725-8833
Windsurfing Direct www.windsurfing-direct.com 800-617-9463
     
QUEBEC    
2 Rad 2-rad.com  888-331-9191
30 Noeuds 30noeuds.com 450-651-6465
Boutique Sharks www.sharksco.com 450-663-5543
Wind Spirit www.windspirit-direct.com (450) 796-3142

 

Want to have your windsurfing shop or school listed here? Post your contact information in the comments section of this page and we will get you listed.


Comments

Add Comment

*
 
 * are required fields.
Comment moderation is turned on.

THE LATEST

News
AWT Pro's in Action at Aloha...
October 30, 2014
News
Win Morgan Noireaux's Black...
October 21, 2014
Video
Check out Karpathos, Greece
October 15, 2014
Video
Booyah
October 14, 2014
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] > » 

Newsletter Signup

 

COPYRIGHT 2014 WINDSPORT MAGAZINE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
NO PORTION OF THIS WEBSITE MAY BE REPRODUCED, COPIED OR REUSED IN ANYWAY WITHOUT PERMISSION FROM SBC MEDIA INC.

CMS POWERED BY MANTIS